Welcome Friends!

With a little bit of city girl mixed with mountain charm, I split my time serving the Rocky Mountains, Denver, Vail Valley, and southern Colorado markets…and I am always able to be persuaded to explore the great beyond. My goal is to create an experience and take images that make you smile and remember exactly what that moment is all about.

explore

find Ashlee elsewhere

Bohemian Bride

blond bohemian bride holding bouquet of flowers in the sunlight
Bohemian Bride – Destination Wedding

I love it when all the elements come together and paint a beautiful scene, like the way the light hits her shoulders and the wind catches her hair. You would never know that the massive amounts of cameras were clicking and screaming for this bride’s attention, and I loved that she took her time and had a moment.

VENDORS

#SSAACONFERENCE
#ASHOGRAPHY

 

Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram; @styledshootsacrossamerica)

Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (Instagram: @heatherbengeevents)

Venue: The White Sparrow (Instagram: @thewhitesparrow)

Stationery: Brown Fox Creative (Instagram: @brownfoxcreative)

Hair & Makeup: Sunkissed & Madeup (Instagram: @sunkissedandmadeup)

Gowns: Impression Bridal (Instagram: @impressionbridalstore)

Florals: Details Dallas (Instagram: @detailsdallasflorals) | Intrique Designs (@intriquedesigns) | Flower Shack Blooms (Instagram: @flowershackblooms) | Sweet Southern Charm (Instagram: @southerncharmcolorado)

Rentals: Big D Party Rentals (Instagram: @bigdpartyrentals)

Shoes: David Tutera Footwear (Instagram: @davidtuterafootwear)

Vintage Furniture & Rentals: Love Birds Vintage (Instagram: @lovebirdsvintage) | Gold Dust Vintage (Instagram: @golddustvintagerentals)

Linens: Nuage Designs (Instagram: @nuagedesigns)

Cakes: Iced N Frosted (Instagram: @icednfrostedhouston) | Moonlight Cakes (Instagram: @moonlightcakes)

Wooden & Acrylic Signs: Blissfully Inspired (Instagram: @blissfullyinspired)

Veils: Kathryn Ann Bridal (Instagram: @kathrynannbridal)

Floral Lollipops: Flour & Fig (Instagram: @flourandfig)

Models:

Halie Gibbs & Boyfriend (@haliegibbs) | Ashley Sherrell (@ashley_sherrell) | Maria Carr (@mariiaaa_7) | Nicole Kirksey

 – Rebecca Adames (redreb0211) | Maria Carr (@mariiaaa_7) | Luisa & Douglas Manning (@luisas.secret) | Cindy & Joseph Woodard (@cindynhuvo)

Maryann + Curtis

Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River